When a site is no longer required, it is better to make the site inactive as opposed to deleting the site. To delete a site all the assets and work orders need to be deleted.


Follow the below instructions to make a site inactive.


To delete a site, make sure there are no assigned users, assets and work orders. Follow the below to delete a site.


NOTE: The system will perform a check before allowing a site to be deleted.